Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Bridgerton Season 1
8.3/10 by 905 users
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2020-12-25
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 8
Overview: Wealth, lust, and betrayal set in the backdrop of Regency era England, seen through the eyes of the powerful Bridgerton family.
Stars: Regé-Jean Page (Simon Basset), Phoebe Dynevor (Daphne Bridgerton), Julie Andrews (Lady Whistledown (voice)), Jonathan Bailey (Anthony Bridgerton), Luke Newton (Colin Bridgerton), Nicola Coughlan (Penelope Featherington), Ruth Gemmell (Violet Bridgerton), Polly Walker (Portia Featherington), Golda Rosheuvel (Queen Charlotte), Ruby Barker (Marina Thompson), Sabrina Bartlett (Siena Rosso), Adoja Andoh (Lady Danbury), Claudia Jessie (Eloise Bridgerton), Harriet Cains (Philipa Featherington), Florence Hunt (Hyacinth)

All Episodes on season 1

Shock and Delight

Episode 2 : Shock and Delight

December 25, 2020
Art of the Swoon

Episode 3 : Art of the Swoon

December 25, 2020
An Affair of Honor

Episode 4 : An Affair of Honor

December 25, 2020
The Duke and I

Episode 5 : The Duke and I

December 25, 2020

Episode 6 : Swish

December 25, 2020
Oceans Apart

Episode 7 : Oceans Apart

December 25, 2020
After the Rain

Episode 8 : After the Rain

December 25, 2020
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
I can watch TV Series on my phone whenever I want woooohooo
Laura Velez Garcia
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Pastor Shahuano
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up